Rudolph Staff Email Directory 2019-2020

 

Holly Dacres Principal - hadacres@cps.edu

Dana Galati, Assistant Principal - ddgalati@cps.edu

 

Agnes Vogelsinger, Teacher - avogelsinge@cps.edu
Aletha Brown, SECA - abrown13@cps.edu
Alex Cowling, Case Manager - abcowling@cps.edu
Alyssa Rodriguez, Social Worker - arodriguez701@cps.edu
Ann Reider, Teacher - amreider@cps.edu
Anna Holod, OT - avholod1@cps.edu
Anna Waldron, Art Teacher - afwaldron@cps.edu
Ashley Cahill, Psychologist - AECahill@cps.edu
Bertha Sanchez, SECA - blsanchez2@cps.edu
Billy Avery, SECA - bsavery@cps.edu 
Brianna Trevino, SECA - btrevino4@cps.edu
Bridget Hickey, Vision Teacher - bahickey1@cps.edu
Bridget Kraft, Teacher - bmlynch@cps.edu
Caitlin Lanis, Teacher - clanis@cps.edu
Carla Daniel, SECA - cmdaniel@cps.edu
Charlene Clay, Teacher - clclay@cps.edu
Cherisse Louderman, Teacher - clouderman@cps.edu
Colleen Kendall, SECA - ckendall@cps.edu
Cristina Meraz, Clerk - cmeraz@cps.edu
Debbie Smith, SECA - ddsmith@cps.edu
Elvia Garza, SECA - egarza1@cps.edu
Fernando Olszanski, Resource Teacher - folszanski@cps.edu
Janice Jamison-Wilson, Head Nurse - jmjamison-wilson@cps.edu
Jennifer Gorokhovsky, Speech Patholgy - jgorokhovsky@cps.edu
Jenson Joseph, PT - jcjoseph3@cps.edu
Jessica Levy, Speech Patholgy - jdlevy2@cps.edu
Jessica Smith, Teacher - jwsmith4@cps.edu
Julian Ramirez, SECA - jramirez10@cps.edu
Juliana Morales, Bilingual Teacher - jmorales179@cps.edu
Kara Prude, SECA - klprude@cps.edu
Kelly McCann, teacher - kamccann@cps.edu
Kelly Tucker, SECA - kdtucker1@cps.edu
Lori Eskridge, SECA - laeskridge@cps.edu
Madeline Minogue, OT - mminogue2@cps.edu
Maria Guardado, SECA - mtguardado@cps.edu
Marisol Franco, SECA - mfranco2@cps.edu
Marit McCausland, PT - mrmccausland@cps.edu
Mary Lake, Speech Patholgy - mtlake@cps.edu
Mary Smith, PreK Teacher - masmith7@cps.edu
Michelle Hernandez, SECA - mmagana@cps.edu
Nicholas Pergolizzi, Gym Teacher - npergolizzi@cps.edu
Nicholas Staramar, SECA - nstaramar@cps.edu
Robin Moore, SECA - rmoore39@cps.edu
Rosario Calderon, Clerk - rcalderon1@cps.edu
Roshanda Harris, SECA - rharris27@cps.edu
Sandra Hunter, Assistant - swhunter@cps.edu
Sherri Manning, SECA - smanning2@cps.edu
Sonia Varela, SECA - svarela1@cps.edu
Stephanie Smoot, Teacher - ssmoot2@cps.edu
Therese Johnson, SECA - tjohnson5@cps.edu
Thomas Russell, SECA - tbrussell@cps.edu
Tinesha Hallom, SECA - trhallom@cps.edu
Tonyana  Rockett, School Nurse - trockett4@cps.edu
Tremaine Huggins, SECA - tmhuggins@cps.edu
Vanesha Webb, Lunchroom Manager - vrwebb@cps.edu
Wilbert Alexander, Security Officer - wsalexander@cps.edu

 

Wilma Rudolph Learning Center

Holly Dacres, Principal
Dana Galati, Assistant Principal

Quick Links

 

Contact

  • Phone:
    773-534-7460
  • .
  • Address:
    1628 W. Washington Blvd, Chicago Ill. 60612
  • School Hours:
    7:45am - 2:45pm