Local School Council


All LSC Meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of the month @ 9:30am

For Information about and Application Forms for the Chicago Public Schools Local School Councils Please click HERE.

SY 2018-2019:

Holly Dacres, School Principal

Joan Bonert, Community Representative

Rosa Cole, Community Representative

Zullebith Castellaos, Parent

Maria Del Pilar, Parent

Bethany Saxton, Parent

Alfonso Seiva, Parent

Kenisha Wilbur, Parent

Beata Wolankiewicz, Parent

Michelle Hernandez, ESP Representative

Charlene Clay, Teacher Representative

Anna Waldron, Teacher Representative

Wilma Rudolph Learning Center

Holly Dacres, Principal
Dana Galati, Assistant Principal

Quick Links



  • Phone:
  • .
  • Address:
    1628 W. Washington Blvd, Chicago Ill. 60612
  • School Hours:
    7:45am - 2:45pm