Rudolph Staff Email Directory

Holly Dacres, Principal - hadacres@cps.edu

Dana Galati, Assistant Principal - DDGalati@cps.edu

 

Aletha Brown - SECA - abrown13@cps.edu

Ann Reider - Teacher - amreider@cps.edu

Anna Waldron - Art Teacher - afwaldron@cps.edu

Armani Darling - SECA - awdarling@cps.edu

Ashley Cahill - Psychologist - aecahill@cps.edu

Bertha Sanchez - SECA - blsanchez2@cps.edu

Bessie Page - Nurse - bwpage@cps.edu

Billy Avery - SECA - bsavery@cps.edu

Breanne Bockwoldt - Speech Pathologist - bbockwoldt@cps.edu

Bridget Hickey - Vision Teacher - bahickey1@cps.edu

Bridget Kraft - Teacher - bmlynch@cps.edu

Carla Daniel - SECA - cmdaniel@cps.edu

Charlene Clay - Teacher - clclay@cps.edu

Colleen Butler - Speech Pathologist - cbutler23@cps.edu

Colleen Kendall - SECA - ckendall@cps.edu

Cristina Meraz - Clerk - cmeraz@cps.edu

Daniel Caponigri - Gym Teacher - dpcaponigri@cps.edu

Daniel Marshall - SECA - dmarshall1@cps.edu

Debbie Sanders - SECA - ddsmith@cps.edu

Elvia Garza - SECA - egarza1@cps.edu

Erica Berger - Occupational Therapist - eberger1@cps.edu

Fernando Olszanski - Bilingual Teacher - folszanski@cps.edu

Janice Jamison-Wilson - Lead Nurse - jmjamison-wilson@cps.edu

Jenson Joseph - Physical Therapist - jcjoseph3@cps.edu

Jonathan Williams - SECA - jjwilliams3@cps.edu

Julian Ramirez - SECA - jramirez10@cps.edu

Kara Stonewall - SECA - klprude@cps.edu

Kathryn Freely - Teacher - kcfreely@cps.edu

Kelly Tucker - SECA - kdtucker1@cps.edu

Kimberly Baratta - Teacher - kdbaratta@cps.edu

Krishna Patel - Social Worker - kdpatel@cps.edu

Kristy Colyer - SECA - kjcolyer@cps.edu

Liza Reed - Counselor - eareed@cps.edu

Lori Eskridge - SECA - laeskridge@cps.edu

Maria Gallegos - SECA - megallegos1@cps.edu

Maria Guardado - SECA - mtguardado@cps.edu

Marisol Franco - SECA - mfranco2@cps.edu

Marit McCausland - PT - mrmccausland@cps.edu

Mary Beth Kelly - Teacher - mkelly5@cps.edu

Mary Smith - PreK Teacher - masmith7@cps.edu

Michelle Hernandez - SECA - mmagana@cps.edu

Robert Cruz - Occupational Therapist - rmcruz2@cps.edu

Rosario Calderon - Clerk - rcalderon1@cps.edu

Sandra Calderon - SECA - slcalderon@cps.edu

Sandra Hunter - Assistant - swhunter@cps.edu

Sara Kenny - Teacher - slkenny@cps.edu

Sarah Didricksen - Teacher - sjbanting@cps.edu

Sherri Manning - SECA - smanning2@cps.edu

Sherry Burns - Custodian - sherryjustin1000@gmail.com

Sonia Varela - SECA - svarela1@cps.edu

Therese Johnson - SECA - tjohnson5@cps.edu

Thomas Russell - SECA - tbrussell@cps.edu

Vanesha Webb - Lunchroom Manager - vrwebb@cps.edu

Wilbert Alexander - Security Officer - wsalexander@cps.edu

Wilma Rudolph Learning Center

Holly Dacres, Principal
Dana Galati, Assistant Principal

Quick Links

 

Contact

  • Phone:
    773-534-7460
  • .
  • Address:
    110 N. Paulina St., Chicago, IL 60612
  • School Hours:
    7:45am - 2:45pm